Digital Download of Complete Album
View Full-Size Image

Digital Download of Complete Album

Price per Unit (piece): $10.00

Songs of utter despair, guilt, empathy, lust, longing and/or hope - Dana-Marie Battaglia's official debut album Produced by John MacArthur Ellis.

Track Listing:

01 Gotta
02 Simply Let It Be
03 Unfaithed
04 Unkind
05 The Struggle to Forgive
06 Breathe
07 Wish I Could
08 Lost All Meaning
09 Fallen
10 Misunderstood

Released 15 July 2011
Dana-Marie Battaglia: Vocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, String Composition and Synth Programming
John MacArthur Ellis: Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Bass, Pedal Steel, Organ, Percussion
Tim Bartsch: Cello
Geoff Hicks: Drums
Chris Ochs: Congas

Recorded at Nashcroft Manor, Ashcroft BC
Additional Recording at Dana-Marie’s Home Studio, Squamish BC.
Drums Recorded by Matt Roach and Assisted by Braden Kwasnicia at Vogville Recordings, Port Coquitlam BC
Piano Recorded at St. John the Divine Anglican Church on the HSPAA’s Grand Piano, Squamish BC

Engineered by John MacArthur Ellis
Additional Production and Engineering by Dana-Marie Battaglia
Mixed by Sheldon Zaharko and John MacArthur Ellis at Factory Studios, Vancouver BC
Mastered by Alex DeGrace at Suite Sound Labs

All songs written by Dana-Marie Battaglia
COPYRIGHT 2011 Dana-Marie Battaglia
All songs registered with SOCAN


DMB9291101/01 Gotta.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/02 Simply Let It Be.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/03 Unfaithed.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/04 Unkind.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/05 The Struggle to Forgive.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/06 Breathe.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/07 Wish I Could.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/08 Lost All Meaning.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/09 Fallen.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/10 Misunderstood.mp3 (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/Dana-Marie-Battaglia-AlbumCover-DMB9291101.jpg (0,00 KB)
DMB9291101/Dana-Marie-Battaglia-AlbumPackage-DMB9291101.jpg (0,00 KB)